New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Full of ♥️

Independent caring understanding and most important mature. I'm 32 years old , social worker (victims of domestic violence , sexual assault n human trafficking ) love to travel dance cook I'm down to earth ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEcuadorian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds FBI tv shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFire proof n titanic
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsIs Romeo Santos bachata ... Mark Antony salsa n shakira
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery
Idea of funNo matter where or what I do I make time fun .... ????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving ????????????????

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have my own business and a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding romantic nice n most important someone who is going to love me n respect me ...,,
On the first dateMy first date I'll cook dinner n bake have wine make an unforgettable dinner n enjoy the moment .....

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Golf, Shooting, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamCubs 100% soccer team Barcelona basketball Chicago
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking