New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older looking for younger for a long-term relationship with military or military type guy. LE or FF or First Responder. (no necessarily a deal breaker)

Male (54) looking for Male Rogers, Arkansas, United States

53 year old masculine white male looking for younger guy 21 to 35 years old (again, not a deal breaker). Please be masculine.Single - divorced gay white male looking to meet another single gay masculine male that would like to date, get to know each other and if we have chemistry and compatibility we would develop a long-term relationship.

Preference: The two LTR I’ve had have been with Army guys. It was great and we are still friends at a distance. I prefer white (preference only) or Latin, masculine, military/firemen/or law enforcement (if not – then not a deal breaker) type disciplined men. I’m loyal so you be too.

I’ve had two LRT and it is the ONLY way to go in the gay world. NOT INTO ONE NIGHT STANDS. I am relationship oriented looking for a monogamous LTR. I live alone in Rogers, Arkansas. I am a hard working masculine guy, with a big heart and romantic side, non-smoker, NO DRUGS, seeking the same type guy who is clean, quality, disciplined.
I am stable, mature, sane, romantic, easy-going, down to earth, hones and trustworthy. Easy to talk to. Educated and professional – I worked DOD for 22 years with the Army, now retired 7 years ago and work construction management for a large firm in NW Arkansas. I have my life together and I am looking for someone to share it with.

I enjoy hiking, biking, horses, theme parks, gardening, dinning out, movies, beaches, and day and weekend trips, GULF SHORES for vacations. I love to cuddle, make out, kiss, and I’m totally versatile. 100 percent can please you as a great top or a masculine bottom. I do NOT do the gay scene, bars, and parades. Private. I do have pics, g and x to share once I get to know you. And I also have some vids. Bu you have to REALLY get to know me to see those.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProject General Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional
HobbiesMovies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is smart, clean, NO DRUGS, military, or military type, good personality.
On the first dateTake you to a nice place to eat, then go to a water fall not far from my apartment, walk off dinner, then to a movie, then to the apartment and see what happens.