New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Browsing...

I am 25, a mom, independent & very outgoing. Ambitious, understanding, easy to talk to and loyal. I am an Aries & I enjoy reading, writing, music, traveling, food, my kids, nature, staying active, learning new things& always striving to be better than who I was yesterday. I'm looking for a genuine friend that could possibly lead to more but also someone who can respect my boundaries and rules as well as my time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMarried to Medicine, RHOA, Little Women of ATL, Criminal Minds, CSI, Law&Order:SVU, ID Channel..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesHunger Games..
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsSoooo many..
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHunger Games, Wherever Nina Lies, Series of Unfortunate Events...
Idea of funHaving a night out on the town, going out for food& drinks, traveling somewhere we've never been for a couple of days, skinny dipping, binge watching shows at home..
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling overseas, never been out of the country. .