New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love of oral

Male (30) looking for Female Temple, Texas, United States

Hi well if ya made it this far then I hope we can chat I’m not one to talk about myself a lot I’m not the stuck up type but we will eventually get to that point, what’s more important is you, your wants and needs you as woman even if your looking for a friend I’m here I’m laid back open minded, if ya just want to chat about your problems I’m that guy who will listen to you so hit me up for whatever ya like ok hope to hear from you soon if at all

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair ColorOther
Best featureLegs
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsI like Ozzy and 80s rock Some 90s but not rap
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksI love cooking lol
Idea of funWhatever we can think up or whatever comes up first
HobbiesTV, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryWhatever comes up I’m open to anything to be honest

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
On the first dateWhatever we can get into or want to do together