New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Countrygirl77

I'm a country girl n I have a 20 yrs old son a 18 yrs old daughter n a 4 yrs old daughter. I love hunting fishing camping n mudding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownAll really
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothea
Name your favorite place or road to rideDirt roads

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bailey n zina
What breed is your dog?Pitbull
How old is your dog?Baileys 5 years old n zinas 6 months old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAll of them
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAsst. Site manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPure country 8 seconds
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKane brown Luke bryan jason aldean Brantley Gilbert George strait. The lacs colt ford taylor Holbrook upchurch Eric church n so on
Idea of funMudding riding horses n my four wheeler
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryanything adventurous

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo finish college

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone country like me
On the first datePossibly dinner n then mudding or ride dirt roads then lay in the truck bed n stare at the stars

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Cheerleading, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamCollege football Florida gators NFL football the

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking