New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very sassy, single, and looking for a interesting person to talk to.

Latina, 5'5, somewhat fluffy, hard worker, mom, homebound but what to try other things. Like outdoor stuff.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleKitchen Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSweet Home Alabama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsI like Reggaeton
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksTwilight
Idea of funBowling, Dinner, Movie
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryCamping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeHappiness, love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, friendly, outgoing, understanding, loving. Companionship
On the first dateMaybe dinner and talking, get to know each other.