New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to share my life with.

I’m shy at first till I get to know you. I enjoy going to the movies, spending time with family, walking and quite time at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleClerical worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGreys anatomy, A million little things, law & order and Chicago PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsPhil Collins, Rod Stewart
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Instructional
Idea of funTaking a trip on the spur of the moment. Walking on the beach at sunset.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving a race car