New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wilsonl91

I am a single parent of one. In my spare time I love going to the beach or catching a good movie. Christmas and Easter is my favorite holiday. Love spending time with family and friends. Looking for someone that is ready to move to the next step in life. Also someone that will enjoy spending time together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Med, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, and during this time of the year Christmas movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMostly all of them that comes on Hallmark Station
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsI love all country and gospel artist
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksNicholas Sparks books
Idea of funHanging out with friends for a movie or drinks and relaxing at the beach
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Family, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytraveling to a different state and one day I want to get on a air plane