New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun but shy

Female (20) looking for Male Wabash, Indiana, United States

I'm in a military family and I wanted to keep it that way. Since I could join for myself because, of some medical stuff, so I decided to date and marry into it instead. So talk to me if you have any questions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeGet outta my comfort zone and also get married and adopt some kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTattoos and strong enough to protect me from myself and my family and the rest of the world. Somebody who'll make me feel like I'm not alone in the world. Also a semi clean freak cause, I'm the exact opposite of a clean freak.
On the first dateGo out to eat then go the movies and watch a movie.