New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a gentleman

For starters I'm working my way through Veterinary school, buy working at McDonald's and Walmart. I'm 32 years old. I have a 12 year old daughter that you must be ok with. Or theirs no use even talking to me. I dont have many friends because they all are back stabers. I LOVE the outdoors. Besides my daughter, dirt track racing is the most important thing in my life. Then hunting and fishing. Hope to talk to someone soon ????????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownChoppers, Off road
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideCross Country

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCashier at McDonald's and Walmart

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsJerry Springer, Teen Mom, Army Wives
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesTo many to mention....
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsOld school country.... Garth Brooks, Chris Cagle, Chris Young, Jason Michael Carroll, Jason Aldean
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone...
Idea of funBeing with my daughter. And dirt track racing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryTo drive across the country