New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to hangout with an have some fun

hi my name is Charlotte I am 49years young ,
Iam a mother of two beautiful girls that are know adults.
I worked at a veterinary hospital for 30 year and Iam now retired
I enjoy the outdoors , going for walks biking hiking . Although I haven't played in a long time I love a game of tennis
Im a fake blonde only to hind my white hair and I'm a little thick when it comes to size .
I love the movies , my Dallas cowbys football and a good rum and coke
I do not smokers nor hot heads that can't controll their temper
I like a man that likes to hug, hold hands and laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Silky yorkie

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleReceptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don’t have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesThe note Book
Fifty First Dats
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsMostly country signs I don’t have one favorite
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Health, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksAll Romance
Idea of funDancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo enjoy retirement

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMust be between 40 and 49 years in age , Tall , white man blonde or red hair
Blue or green eyes .
With manors , intelligent , humor understands, listeners, kind , is able to control temper and loves dogs .
On the first dateFirst date is always coffee or drinks
and talking getting to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking