New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lots of love to give

I'm caring,kind,loving,very romantic, and always think of others first. I'm looking for someone who's the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsComedy, movies, criminal minds, Jerry Springer,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsUsher, Micheal Jackson, Justin Bieber, black eyed peas,
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksDanielle Steel
Idea of funFamily things, picnics,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be happy with someone special.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring, loving, being romantic, and has his priorities in order. No cheaters, liars. Trusting, honest, faithful, and good communication.
On the first dateIt's a surprise!