New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ex rodeo guy

Male (61) looking for Male Lyalta, Alberta, Canada

Love hockey camping travel and motorcycles

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Military Lifestyle

Military branchNot in Military
Military statusNot Active
Reasons for enlistingOther
Been serving for< 1 Year

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedNo
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Curvy, Stocky

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports