New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey you Drop and give me?

Male (47) looking for Male Reno, Nevada, United States

Just your average whit guy just recently split up after 6 years of abuse and now just recently waking up to life. I am just a normal down to earth average white guy that has went through hell and back now Im looking for my love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedPain in the Ass
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Dog(s)

Dog breedChiuahuas
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy

Military Lifestyle

Military branchNot in Military
Military statusNot Active
Reasons for enlistingOther
Been serving for< 1 Year

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Country blues, Delta blues, East Coast blues, Harmonica blues, Modern Electric blues, Texas blues, Other
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Metallica
Favorite metal subgenres:Hair Metal
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:Metallica
Favorite song:enter Sandman
Dates only metalheads:No

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedYes
Seekinghonesty faithful sincere romantic Horny and non violent no drugs
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsIt all Varies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesvaries
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistscher Pat Benatar Joan Jett Lita Ford
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funjust being with someone special getting to know each other and just growing on each other
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryno comment

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference