New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is an adventure not a struggle. Place it in Gods hands????

I am very spiritual and I love to laugh. I’ve always seem to meet super incredible people but not my person.. I am pretty simple, I want to date someone with the same qualities I wish for my daughters

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLanguage teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateJust tall
Age46-55
EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
Body typeNo preference