New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a LTR ..with another decent person

Outgoing, old soul...single father of 2 ...like to try to bowl, love cheese,..watching movies,..camping

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror
Gaming systemsxBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesSuper mario bros, sonic hedgehog,.,castle
Vania.
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Military Lifestyle

Military branchNot in Military
Military statusNot Active
Reasons for enlistingOther
Been serving for< 1 Year

Metal Music Preferences

Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Dates only metalheads:No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePackage handler,sorter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love the Simpsons,older star trek,home Improvement ,buffy the vampire slayer, angel...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBack to the future trilogy ,star trek, Bourne identity films...etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsLinkin park, various country,
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksNo faves.
Idea of funfaces. Out for movie, and like to go to bonfires when I can, camping..
HobbiesGames

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a good person ,be a good father and support my girls in whatever they do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA down to earth, some what Intelligent,,sweet disposition,..decent sense of humor..I'm not picky..
On the first dateGo out to dinner ,maybe some kind of club country or whatever strikes your fancy..., or a movie..,or I've always wanted to try sky zone trampolines..
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous