New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Short and sassy but sweet

Female (39) looking for Male Dalton, Georgia, United States

i an a mom, i was married for 21 years. Now I'm living my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height157 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleShift leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Doctor Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesNight Mare before Christmas,
Harry Potter
Lord of the Rings
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsozzy, God smack, 5 finger death punch
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Science fiction
Idea of funHonestly, hanging out with my teens playing a board game or a card game
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySwimming in ocean.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeLive life to its fullest and I find the right person. If he can handle my crazy life, and hours then I would not mind keeping him. 8o)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Fit, Muscular