New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never know until you ask.

Male (48) looking for Male Byron, New York, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rugby, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking