New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and looking

Female (19) looking for Female Fremont, Ohio, United States

Caring and looking for that special someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTanked, diesel Brothers, Duck Dynasty, The Walking Dead,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMadea Goes to Jail ,the Diary of a black Mad Black Woman, twister ,cry baby want to know more ask
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood Eric Church Shania Twain Luke Bryan Kenny Chesney George Strait Selena Gwen Stefani Nelly Tim McGraw and many more.....
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor
Idea of funHanging with friends or doing something outside like camping or fishing or outside doing something like a bonfire or something
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get my GED and get a job eventually

Looking For

Look for in a partnerCaring loyal funny calm nice sweet none cheating person
On the first dateWalking on the beach or in the park or going out to eat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking